Locations List

To search for a specific location or to see our branches using an interactive map, visit our locations page.

J&J Alloys

USA


Pearland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3730 South Main St.
Pearland, TX 77581
USA
Eric Stanaland
eric.stanaland@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (713) 948-8858
Fax: +1 (713) 948-5600

J&J Bar Plus

USA


Pearland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3730 South Main St.
Pearland, TX 77581
USA
Eric Stanaland
eric.stanaland@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (713) 948-8858
Fax: +1 (713) 948-5600

Southwest Stainless & Alloy

Canada


Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2305 84 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1K1
Canada
Dean Richards
dean.richards@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (780) 410-4848
Fax: +1 (780) 410-4888

Emerald Park, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sales Office, Stocking Location
17 Industrial Drive West
Emerald Park, SK S4L 1C6
Canada
Shane Gosselin
shane.gosselin@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (306) 988-8523
Fax: +1 (306) 988-8522

USA


Pearland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3730 South Main St.
Pearland, TX 77581
USA
Eric Stanaland
eric.stanaland@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (713) 948-8858
Fax: +1 (713) 948-5600

Appleton, WI
Sales Office, Stocking Location
W4892 County Road O
Appleton, WI 54913
USA

Nederland, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2004 Industrial Park Dr.
Nederland, TX 77627
USA
Anthony James
anthony.james@floworkspvf.com
Tel: +1 (409) 724-0969
Fax: +1 (409) 729-0943

Baton Rouge, LA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
15445 W. Old Perkins Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
USA
Jason Vice
jason.vice@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (225) 338-1122
Fax: +1 (225) 754-5634

Texas City, TX
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2406 Highway 146
Texas City, TX 77590
USA
Bubba Robinson
harry.robinson@floworkspvf.com
Tel: +1 (409) 949-9101
Fax: +1 (409) 945-4572

Lakeland, FL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
4355 Drane Field Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33811
USA
David Novickis
david.novickis@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (863) 646-1493
Fax: +1 (863) 644-1295

Tulsa, OK
Sales Office, Stocking Location
3742 South Maybelle Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74107
USA
Amy Shipley
amy.shipley@sw-stainless.com
Tel: +1 (800) 787-1464
Fax: +1 (918) 445-0091

Mobile, AL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
912 Lakeside Dr.
Mobile, AL 36693
USA

Hampton, GA
Sales Office, Stocking Location
30 Oak St.
Hampton, GA 30228
USA

Lynwood, IL
Sales Office, Stocking Location
20500 Stoney Island Ave.
Lynwood, IL 60411
USA
Dennis Hough
dennis.hough@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (708) 757-4595
Fax: +1 (708) 757-4622

Charlotte, NC
Sales Office, Stocking Location
13315 Carowinds Blvd. Suite P
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA
Chuck Brock
chuck.brock@sunbeltsupply.com
Tel: +1 (704) 526-4700
Fax: +1 (704) 526-4701

Johnson City, TN
Sales Office, Stocking Location
2212 Buffalo Road
Johnson City, TN 37604
USA